Click here for the home page       

Westie Club Contacts - Officers, Board Members & Committees

2020 Officers and Board of Directors:

PRESIDENT | Cathy Wingo
VICE PRESIDENT | Audrey Purpura
SECRETARY | Tyrone Kalogeresis
TREASURER | Susan Jenkins
BOARD MEMBER | Janet Parcel
BOARD MEMBER | Roberta Hamann
BOARD MEMBER | Jean Van Voorst


Breeder Resources: Audrey Purpura | BreedResource (at)

Membership Chairperson: Mary Ann Minick | Membership (at)

Newsletter Editor: Tyrone Kalogeresis | Newsletter (at)

Specialty Chairperson: Susan Chapman | Specialty (at)

For General Information | WestieInfo (at)